top of page

Members Area

Committee & Society Information

Current Committee

  • Chair - Jo Humphreys

  • Vice Chair - Angela Bray

  • Secretary - Catherine Church

  • Treasurer - Callum Jinks

  • Technical Co-ordinator - Ben Leech

  • Safeguarding Lead - Angela Bray

  • Publicity Co-ordinator - Grace Jackson

  • Wardrobe Co-ordinator - Christine Fraser

  • Mark Gray

  • Jennie Dunn

Next AGM:  13th March 2024

Committee meetings are held regularly, please contact the secretary for more information or to request an item be added to the next committee agenda.

An archive of past meetings' minutes can be found here.

Important Documents


Here you can view photos from all previous productions. Currently only shows from 2002 - 2022 are available, more coming soon. 

Useful Information

Here you can find a collection of some things which might be useful to have for a quick reference.

If there is anything else you think should be downloadable here, just let us know.

Stage Setup Files

Technical Setup Files

Acton Reynald Hall Setup Files

bottom of page